Autor Thema: Kreuzspinne 1 aus Griechenland => Araneus angulatus/circe  (Gelesen 194 mal)

Hans Böckler

• Meine Hobbies sind Reisen und (Natur-)Fotografie
    • Reisen - Fotografieren
Fundort: Chrysoupoli / Nestos / Regionalbezirk Kavala / Ostmakedonien und Thrakien / Griechenland, 20.04.2016, Höhe ca. 15 m
Falls nicht genau bestimmbar sind auch Hinweise auf Gattung/Familie hilfreich.
078162-K00.jpg
*078162-K00.jpg (81.94 KB . 605x800 - angeschaut 82 Mal)
« Letzte Änderung: 2020-01-31 23:59:38 von Katja Duske »
Vielen Dank
Hans
www.boeckler.name

Simeon Indzhov

• neue E-Mailaddresse
Re: Kreuz?spinne 1 aus Griechenland
« Antwort #1 am: 2020-01-27 22:51:00 »
Araneus angulatus/circe
Simeon

Raffaele Falato

Re: Kreuz?spinne 1 aus Griechenland
« Antwort #2 am: 2020-01-28 00:14:55 »
In the middle area of ​​the opistosome of this spider I see a yellowish spot.
It could be Araneus circe.
But I'm not an expert.
A greeting.
Raf

Raffaele Falato

Re: Kreuzspinne 1 aus Griechenland
« Antwort #3 am: 2020-01-29 15:30:44 »
Comparing the photo with mine and with those of other friends on the Italian forums, I would even add: an adult male specimen, even if the palps are not visible.
Regardless of the species, in fact, the Hans' spider has a narrow and elongated opistosome, but above all small in proportion to the prosoma (characteristics of the males of both A. angulatus and A. circe).
A greeting.
Raf

Simeon Indzhov

• neue E-Mailaddresse
« Antwort #4 am: 2020-01-29 16:35:29 »
It is not an adult male. Adult males would be darker and have visibly modified tibiae II

Raffaele Falato

« Antwort #5 am: 2020-01-29 22:39:27 »
Good evening at the forum.
I would not want to bore anyone with scientific disquisitions that do not belong to me, just as I absolutely do not question Simeon's considerations, but on the subject I would like to say two other things:
1) Hans did not indicate, even roughly, the size of the spider, so each discussion leaves the time it finds;